2017 Calendar

 

Welcome Picnic - Friday 13th Febuary 6pm- 8pm

Annual General Meeting  - 16th March

Committee Meetings

16th Febuary ,Thursday

20th April, Thursday

18th May, Thursday

15th June, Thursday

20th July, Thursday

17th August, Thursday

14th September, Thursday

19th October, Thursday

16th November, Thursday

7th December, Thursday

Working Bee

2-4 working bees will be scheduled during the year.  Dates TBA

Victorian School Terms

Term 1: 30th January (school teachers start) to 31st March 

Term 2: 18th April to 30th June

Term 3: 17th July to 22nd September

Term 4: 9th October to 22nd December

 

Victorian Public Holidays (EBKCC Closed)

Thursday 26 January – Australia Day

Monday 14 March – Labour Day

Friday 25 March – Good Friday

Monday 28 March – Easter Monday

Monday 25 April – Anzac Day

Monday 13 June – Queen’s Birthday

Tuesday 1 November – Melbourne Cup Day

EBKCC Staff Professional Development Days (EBKCC Closed)

Wednesday 27th July – Moreland Early Years Conference

Friday 14th October- Teacher development day